ATCN Update Courses

February 28, 2017
York Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00077
Course Location: York, PA
Contact: Reda Willis - rwillis@wellspan.org
March 13, 2017
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00004
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Lois Kelly - lois.kelly@atlanticare.org
March 17, 2017
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center-
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00004
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Lois Kelly - lois.kelly@atlanticare.org
March 20, 2017
Gundersen Health System
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00096
Course Location: LaCrosse, WI
Contact: Brenda Miller - Bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
May 12, 2017
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00066
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Lauren Plunkett - Lauren.Plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
June 5, 2017
Harborview Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00136
Course Location: Seattle, WA
Contact: Mike Glenn - maglenn@uw.edu
June 13, 2017
Flagstaff Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00048
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - Richard.henn@nahealth.com
June 22, 2017
St. Joseph - AZ
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00126
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Jennifer Rollins - Jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
August 9, 2017
Flagstaff Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00053
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - Richard.henn@nahealth.com
October 11, 2017
Harborview Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00139
Course Location: Seattle, WA
Contact: Mike Glenn - maglenn@uw.edu
October 23, 2017
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00006
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Lois Kelly - lois.kelly@atlanticare.org
November 1, 2017
Flagstaff Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00050
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - Richard.henn@nahealth.com