ATCN Update Courses

July 7, 2017
Memorial Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00954
Course Location: South Bend, IN
Contact: Jan Howard - jhoward@beaconhealthsystem.org
July 14, 2017
Strong Memorial Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00974
Course Location: Rochester, NY
Contact: Sue Frederick - sfrederick@sjfc.edu
August 9, 2017
Flagstaff Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00053
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - Richard.henn@nahealth.com
September 28, 2017
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00955
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Lauren Plunkett - Lauren.Plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
October 11, 2017
Harborview Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00139
Course Location: Seattle, WA
Contact: Mike Glenn - maglenn@uw.edu
October 19, 2017
Froedtert
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00908
Course Location: Milwaukee, WI
Contact: Robin Ihde - Robin.ihde@froedtert.com
October 23, 2017
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00006
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Lois Kelly - lois.kelly@atlanticare.org
November 1, 2017
Flagstaff Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00050
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - Richard.henn@nahealth.com
November 29, 2017
York Hospital/Wellspan Health
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00957
Course Location: York, PA
Contact: Reda Willis - rwillis@wellspan.org