ATCN Student Courses

June 24 - 25, 2017
Robert Packer Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00129
Course Location: Sayre, PA
Contact: Mary Wenger - Wenger_Mary@guthrie.org
June 24 - 25, 2017
Medical Center of Central Georgia/Trauma
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00130
Course Location: Macon, GA
Contact: Liz Atkins - Liz.atkins08@yahoo.com
June 26 - 27, 2017
Parkland Health and Hospital System
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00967
Course Location: Dallas, TX
Contact: Courtney Edwards - Courtney.edwards@phhs.org
June 27 - 28, 2017
UMC Trauma and Burn Services
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00905
Course Location: Lubbock, TX
Contact: Wendi McNabb - Wendi.mcnabb@umchealthsystem.com
June 29 - 30, 2017
Harris Methodist Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00854
Course Location: Ft. Worth, TX
Contact: Angela Harris - AngelaHarris2@texashealth.org
June 29 - 30, 2017
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00870
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Hector Fontanez - Hector.fontanez@asem.pr.gov
June 29 - 30, 2017
Holston Valley Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00953
Course Location: Thomas Heim
Contact: Thomas.heim@wellmonst.org
July 6 - 8, 2017
Hamad Medical Corp
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00977
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Contact: Mohammed Okour - Mokour2@hamad.ga
July 8 - 9, 2017
Flagstaff Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00049
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - Richard.henn@nahealth.com
July 11 - 12, 2017
York Hospital/Wellspan Health
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00956
Course Location: York, PA
Contact: Reda Willis - rwillis@wellspan.org
July 13 - 14, 2017
Gundersen Health System
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00852
Course Location: LaCrosse, WI
Contact: Julie Gollnick - jagollni@gundersen.org
July 23 - 24, 2017
Arkansas Trauma Education and Research
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-01008
Course Location: Little Rock, AR
Contact: Terry Collin - collinsterry@uams.edu
July 27 - 28, 2017
Bronson Methodist Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00850
Course Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Contact: Mican DeBoer
July 27 - 28, 2017
Methodist Hospital - IU Health
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00034
Course Location: Indianapolis, IN
Contact: Jill Castor - jcastor@iuhealth.org
July 29 - 30, 2017
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00102
Course Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: Brett Dodd - Brett.Dodd@cshs.org
July 29 - 30, 2017
Community Regional Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00883
Course Location: Fresno, CA
Contact: Liz Scarfone - escarfone@communitymedical.org
July 31 - August 1, 2017
Parkland Health and Hospital System
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00968
Course Location: Dallas, TX
Contact: Courtney Edwards - Courtney.edwards@phhs.org
August 8 - 9, 2017
Denver Health Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00993
Course Location: Denver, CO
Contact: Sunni McMahon - Sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
August 8 - 9, 2017
Spartanburg Regional Hospital System
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00015
Course Location: Spartanburg, SC
Contact: Barri Compton - bcompton@srhs.com
August 16 - 17, 2017
St. Joseph - AZ
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00127
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Jennifer Rollins - Jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
August 17 - 18, 2017
Erlanger Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00950
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Sandy Wolfe - Sandy.wolfe@erlanger.org
August 18 - 19, 2017
Intermountain Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00912
Course Location: Murray, UT
Contact: Kristen Gooch - Kristen.gooch@imail.org
August 24 - 25, 2017
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00871
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Hector Fontanez - Hector.fontanez@asem.pr.gov
August 29 - 30, 2017
Community Regional Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00884
Course Location: Fresno, CA
Contact: Liz Scarfone - escarfone@communitymedical.org
September 7 - 8, 2017
UF Shands Jacksonville
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00932
Course Location: Jacksonville, FL
Contact: David Meysenburg - David.meysenburg@jax.ufl.edu
September 8 - 9, 2017
UMC El Paso
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00090
Course Location: El Paso, TX
Contact: Gloria Salazar - GSalazar@umcelpaso.org
September 9 - 10, 2017
Flagstaff Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00051
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - Richard.henn@nahealth.com
September 12 - 14, 2017
National Emergency Medical Services
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00840
Course Location: Amman, Jordan
Contact: Saja Al-Zaben - saja.alzaben@yahoo.com
September 13 - 14, 2017
Scottsdale Healthcare
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00929
Course Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Contact: Meg Bergeson - Meg.bergeson@honorhealth.com
September 14 - 15, 2017
Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center and Children's Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00074
Course Location: Spokane, WA
Contact: Colleen Connors - Colleen.Connors@providence.org
September 15 - 16, 2017
University of Tennessee Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00855
Course Location: Knoxville, TN
Contact: Debi Tuggle - dtuggle@utmck.edu
September 18 - 19, 2017
Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00058
Course Location: Portland, OR
Contact: Nora Shidner - nshidner@lhs.org
September 18 - 19, 2017
St. Joseph Mercy
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00062
Course Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Contact: Emily Valler - Evaller1@hfhs.org
September 19 - 20, 2017
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00010
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Linda Reinhart - linda.reinhart@lvhn.org
September 21 - 22, 2017
Spectrum Health
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00994
Course Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Contact: Amy Koestner - Amy.koestner@sprectrumhealth.org
September 22 - 23, 2017
Harborview Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00138
Course Location: Seattle, WA
Contact: Mike Glenn - maglenn@uw.edu
September 28 - 29, 2017
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00872
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Hector Fontanez - Hector.fontanez@asem.pr.gov
September 28 - 29, 2017
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-01009
Course Location: Upland, PA
Contact: Loreen Evans - Loreen.evans@crozer.org
September 28 - 29, 2017
Bryan Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00020
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Contact: Heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org
September 28 - 29, 2017
Truman Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00083
Course Location: Kansas City, MO
Contact: Andrea Hawk - Andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
October 5 - 6, 2017
Greenville Health Systems
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00952
Course Location: Greenville, SC
Contact: Debra Kithens - Dkitchens2@ghs.org
October 12 - 13, 2017
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00934
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Lauren Plunkett - Lauren.plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
October 12 - 13, 2017
Henry Ford Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00055
Course Location: Detroit, MI
Contact: Emily Valler - Evaller@hfhs.org
October 13 - 14, 2017
John C Lincoln
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00079
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - Richard.henn@nahealth.com
October 14 - 15, 2017
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00005
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Lois Kelly - lois.kelly@atlanticare.org
October 19 - 20, 2017
Methodist Hospital - IU Health
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00031
Course Location: Indianapolis, IN
Contact: Jill Castor - jcastor@iuhealth.org
October 26 - 27, 2017
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00873
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Hector Fontanez - Hector.fontanez@asem.pr.gov
October 26 - 27, 2017
Detroit Receiving Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00043
Course Location: Detroit, MI
Contact: Emily Valler - Evaller@hfhs.org
October 30 - 31, 2017
Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00059
Course Location: Portland, OR
Contact: Nora Shidner - nshidner@lhs.org
November 2 - 3, 2017
UC Davis Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00017
Course Location: Sacramento, CA
Contact: Gina Cates - gina.cates@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
November 3 - 4, 2017
St. Mary's Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00861
Course Location: Evansville, IN
Contact: Monica Maikranz - mmaikranz@stmarys.org
November 3 - 4, 2017
UMC El Paso
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00091
Course Location: El Paso, TX
Contact: Gloria Salazar - GSalazar@umcelpaso.org
November 3 - 4, 2017
Harborview Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00140
Course Location: Seattle, WA
Contact: Mike Glenn - maglenn@uw.edu
November 4 - 5, 2017
Maricopa Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00072
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - Richard.Henn@nahealth.com
November 7 - 9, 2017
National Emergency Medical Services
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00841
Course Location: Amman, Jordan
Contact: Saja Al-Zaben - saja.alzaben@yahoo.com
November 14 - 15, 2017
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00011
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Linda Reinhart - linda.reinhart@lvhn.org
November 14 - 15, 2017
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00013
Course Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Contact: Victoria Brown - vbrown@sbch.org
November 14 - 15, 2017
Mercy St. Louis
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00087
Course Location: Creve Coeur, MO
Contact: Lori Freeman - Lori.schwalm@mercy.net
November 17 - 18, 2017
University of Utah
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00093
Course Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Contact: Janet Cortez - Janet.cortez@hsc.utah.edu
November 18 - 19, 2017
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00102
Course Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: Brett Dodd - Brett.Dodd@cshs.org
November 18 - 19, 2017
Community Regional Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00885
Course Location: Fresno, CA
Contact: Liz Scarfone - escarfone@communitymedical.org
November 29 - 30, 2017
Christiana Care Health System
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00832
Course Location: Newark, DE
Contact: Nancy Marker - nmarker@christianacare.org
December 5 - 7, 2017
York Hospital/Wellspan Health
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00958
Course Location: York, PA
Contact: Reda Willis - rwillis@wellspan.org
December 6 - 7, 2017
St. Joseph - AZ
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00128
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Jennifer Rollins - Jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
December 7 - 8, 2017
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00874
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Hector Fontanez - Hector.fontanez@asem.pr.gov
December 7 - 8, 2017
University of Michigan Health System
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00064
Course Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Contact: Sarah Taylor - salouise@med.umich.edu
December 14 - 15, 2017
UF Shands Jacksonville
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00975
Course Location: Jacksonville, FL
Contact: David Meysenburg - david.meysenburg@jax.ufl.edu
December 14 - 15, 2017
Bryan Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00021
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Contact: Heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org