Upcoming Events

California

April 27 - 28, 2017
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Faculty Course
Course Number: 2017-00881
Course Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: Richard Henn - Richard.henn@nahealth.com
May 20 - 21, 2017
Community Regional Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2017-00882
Course Location: Fresno, CA
Contact: Liz Scarfone - escarfone@communitymedical.org
May 23 - 24, 2017
University of California San Diego
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2017-00919
Course Location: San Diego, CA
Contact: Renee Douglas - rdouglas@rchsd.org
May 23 - 24, 2017
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2017-00012
Course Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Contact: Victoria Brown - vbrown@sbch.org
July 12 - 14, 2017
5th Annual Western Pediatric Trauma Conference
Type: General
5th Annual Western Pediatric Trauma Conference July 12-14, 2017
Bacara Resort and Spa, Santa Barbara, CA
July 29 - 30, 2017
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2017-00102
Course Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: Brett Dodd - Brett.Dodd@cshs.org
July 29 - 30, 2017
Community Regional Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2017-00883
Course Location: Fresno, CA
Contact: Liz Scarfone - escarfone@communitymedical.org
August 29 - 30, 2017
Community Regional Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2017-00884
Course Location: Fresno, CA
Contact: Liz Scarfone - escarfone@communitymedical.org
November 2 - 3, 2017
UC Davis Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2017-00017
Course Location: Sacramento, CA
Contact: Gina Cates - gina.cates@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
November 14 - 15, 2017
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2017-00013
Course Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Contact: Victoria Brown - vbrown@sbch.org
November 18 - 19, 2017
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2017-00102
Course Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: Brett Dodd - Brett.Dodd@cshs.org
November 18 - 19, 2017
Community Regional Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2017-00885
Course Location: Fresno, CA
Contact: Liz Scarfone - escarfone@communitymedical.org